Managing your Organization

Allocating Courses

 

·         Course allocations can be used to send courses from your active organization to the organization you are editing.

·         When a course is allocated to another organization, a complete copy is created for the receiving organization. That means, if they have the permission to, they can modify the content without it affecting your original version or any other organization's version of that course.

·         Using permissions found under the “Settings” tab, you control whether or not this organization can view, edit, clone, export, sell in their Private Portal, or reallocate your courses to their own sub-organizations.