Customizing Courses

Moving and Deleting a Course

 

Moving a Course 

1. To move a course, select Move from the Course Settings menu (located in the drop-down menu on your course list).  

2. On the page that opens, type the name of the organization you want to move the course to and click Continue.  

Notice the help section on the side of the page. Be sure that you read and understand what happens when you move a course, and the effect it will have on your students and customers. 

 

Deleting a Course 

1. To delete a course, select Delete from the Course Settings menu.  

2. On the page that opens, select Delete Course to delete the course.

Notice the disclaimers on this page. Be sure that you read and understand this information.